Dates & Prices

Dates and Prices

Term Dates

Spring 2018

Sat 6th January – Sat 17th February

Tues 27th February – Thurs 29th March

‘21!’ is our next show at the Northwich Memorial Court.

The dress rehearsal shall be 11.30 -3.30pm on Saturday 3rd February.

The shows will be at 6.30pm on Saturday 10th February & 2pm on Sunday 11th February.

Summer 2018

Sat 14th April – Sat 26th May

Tues 5th June – Sat 21st July

ISTD Modern & Tap exams are booked for 1st July 2018

Parents/guardians are welcome to watch the classes during the last week of the Summer term

Autumn 2018

Tues 4th September – Fri 26th October

Saturday 3rd November – Sat 15th December

Tapathon 2018 will be on Sunday 18th November

Prices

30 min class

£3.75

45 min class

£4.00

60 min class

£4.25

75 min class

£4.50